Our Team

Joel Fountain

Industrial Properties

775-850-3136
jfountain@dicksoncg.com

Download Vcard

Chris Moton

Multifamily Properties

775-850-3143
cmoton@dicksoncg.com

Baker Krukow

Industrial Properties

775-624-7876
bkrukow@dicksoncg.com

Corry Castaneda

Director of Commercial Property Mgmt.

775-850-3065
ccastaneda@dicksoncg.com

Download Vcard

Monica Domini

Commercial Real Estate Manager

775-843-3733
mdomini@dicksoncg.com

Chris Foti

Multi-Family Property Manager

775-360-3855
cfoti@dicksoncg.com

Jennifer Mace

Commercial Real Estate Manager

775-525-5677
jmace@dicksoncg.com

Heidi Chisholm

Land Specialist

775-850-3100
hchisholm@dicksoncg.com

Jody Conn

Licensed Assistant

775-440-6822
jconn@dicksoncg.com

Amanda Brierton

Retail Properties

775-386-8499
abrierton@dicksoncg.com

Kim Ferlingere

Office Administrator

775-850-3100
kimf@dicksoncg.com

Patrick Sheehan

Marketing Coordinator

775-850-3190
psheehan@dicksoncg.com