Our Team

Joel Fountain

Industrial Properties

775-850-3136
jfountain@dicksoncg.com

Download Vcard

Corry Castaneda

Director of Commercial Property Mgmt.

775-850-3065
ccastaneda@dicksoncg.com

Download Vcard

Tracy Locher

Commercial Real Estate Manager

tlocher@dicksoncg.com

Monica Domini

Commercial Real Estate Manager

775-843-3733
mdomini@dicksoncg.com

Lindy Deller

Retail and Office Properties

775-850-3116
ldeller@dicksoncg.com

Kim Ferlingere

Office Administrator

775-850-3100
kimf@dicksoncg.com

Patrick Sheehan

Marketing Coordinator

775-850-3190
psheehan@dicksoncg.com